品味静谧时光

预订时间:2024年5月1日至6月27日
入住时间:2024年5月5日至6月30日

曼谷大仓新颐酒店(The Okura Prestige Bangkok)位于活力四射的曼谷,是一处幽静的避风港。今年,在庆祝酒店成立12周年之际,我们诚邀您入住精选“品味静谧时光”(A Taste of Serenity)客房套餐,感受至臻奢华与静谧氛围。 

您可以用无早餐房价享受两晚宽敞的豪华客房,在喧闹都市中找到您的专属港湾。想象自己在柔软舒适的环境中放松身心,周身被自然光线所笼罩,尽情感受这座城市的迷人魅力。独家“品味静谧时光”客房套餐还包含一次免费的“时令下午茶”双人套餐。恣意品尝各式精致手工糕点和美味小食,每一款都代表着厨师精湛的烹饪技艺。在酒店幽静安谧的氛围中畅享这一愉悦体验,一场美味的交响乐在味蕾中奏响。

独家“品味静谧时光”周年客房套餐每间每晚价格为12,000泰铢++ ,适用于2024年5月1日至6月27日之间的预订,且入住时间为2024年5月5日至6月30日。通过使用该套餐,您有机会体验曼谷大仓新颐酒店的精髓。 

即刻预订远离喧嚣,品味静谧之旅!

条款与条件:
•    不含每日早餐
•    需提前三天预订
•    全额预付且不可退款,未在规定时间内取消或未到店入住需支付100%预订金额
•    此优惠不可与其他优惠、活动或促销同时使用
•    未使用的精选礼遇不可折现或兑换任何其他产品或服务
•    未使用的精选礼遇不可转让、不可累积,且不得退还至酒店账单中

A TASTE OF SERENITY

Booking Period: 1 May to 27 June 2024
Stay Period:       5 May to 30 June 2024

Nestled amidst the vibrant energy of Bangkok, The Okura Prestige Bangkok offers a haven of serenity. This year, as we celebrate our 12th anniversary, we invite you to experience the epitome of luxury and tranquility with a meticulously curated  ‘A Taste of Serenity’ Room Package. 

Indulge in a two-night stay in our spacious Deluxe Room or Deluxe Corner room on room only basis, your personal oasis amidst the bustling metropolis. Picture yourself unwinding in plush comfort, bathed in natural light that showcases the city’s captivating charm. This exclusive ‘A Taste of Serenity’ Room Package also include one-time complimentary ‘Seasonal Afternoon Tea’ set for two. Imagine savouring an exquisite array of handcrafted pastries and delicate savouries, each a testament to our culinary artistry. This delightful experience, amidst the tranquil ambience of our hotel, promises a symphony of flavours dancing on your palate.

This exclusive ‘A Taste of Serenity’ anniversary room package's price is starting from Baht 12,000++ per room per night, available for bookings made between 1 May and 27 June 2024 with stays taking place between 5 May and 30 June 2024, offers a unique opportunity to experience the essence of The Okura Prestige Bangkok. 

Reserve your tranquil escape today!

Terms & Conditions :

  • 3-days advance reservations are required
  • Fully pre-payment & Non-refundable, and late cancellation or no show charge 100% booking amount
  • This offer is not valid in conjunction with other offers, events or promotions
  • Unused selected benefits are non-redeemable for cash or exchange for any other products or services
  • Unused portion of selected benefits is non-transferrable, non-accumulated, and shall not be refunded to the hotel bill