周年庆专属宠爱

预订时间:2024年5月1日至6月27日
入住时间:2024年5月5日至6月30日

为了让您尽情体验日式待客之道的精髓,我们为您准备了独家“周年庆专属宠爱”(Anniversary Indulgence)客房套餐,旨在悦动感官,焕活身心。在豪华客房畅享两晚休闲时光。想像一下在柔软舒适的环境中放松身心,周身被自然光线所笼罩,尽情领略令人惊叹的都市美景。这处幽静的避风港是舒缓身心、重焕活力的绝佳之选。每日免费供应的双人早餐不仅为您的旅程注入活力,品尝各式东西方佳肴美馔还能为您的曼谷探险之旅增添无穷乐趣。 

周年庆特别礼遇让您乐享免费双人“时令下午茶”(Seaonal Afternoon)套餐。想象在酒店幽静安谧的氛围中,恣意品尝各式精致的手工糕点和美味小食,纵享愉悦的午后时光。 

“周年庆专属宠爱”客房套餐的价格为每间客房每晚14,000++泰铢,为您打造超值的难忘体验。这一限时优惠适用于2024年5月1日至6月27日之间的预订,且入住时间为2024年5月5日至6月30日,让您重新领略曼谷大仓新颐酒店的卓越服务与至臻奢华的精髓。 

条款与条件:
•    每日双人早餐 
•    需提前三天预订
•    全额预付且不可退款,未在规定时间内取消或未到店入住需支付100%预订金额
•    此优惠不可与其他优惠、活动或促销同时使用
•    未使用的精选礼遇不可折现或兑换任何其他产品或服务
•    未使用的精选礼遇不可转让、不可累积,且不得退还至酒店账单中

ANNIVERSARY INDULGENCE

Booking Period: 1 May to 27 June 2024
Stay Period:       5 May to 30 June 2024

Immerse yourself in the essence of Japanese hospitality with our exclusive  ‘Anniversary Indulgence’ Room Package, designed to pamper your sense and rejuvenate your mind. Indulge in a two-night retreat in our Deluxe Room. Picture yourself unwinding in plush comfort, bathed in natural light that offers breathtaking city views. This haven of tranquility provides the perfect setting to relax and reconnect. Start your day revitalized with a complimentary daily breakfast for two and savour a bountiful spread of international and Asian delicacies, a delectable symphony of flavours to fuel your Bangkok adventures. 

As a special anniversary treat, relish a complimentary ‘Seasonal Afternoon Tea’ set for two. Imagine indulging in an exquisite array of handcrafted pastries and delicate savouries, a delightful afternoon experience amidst the tranquil ambiance of our hotel. 

The ‘Anniversary Indulgence’ Room Package is starting from Baht 14,000++ per room per night, offering exceptional value for a truly unforgettable experience. Available for bookings made between 1 May and 27 June 2024 with stays taking place between 5 May and 30 June 2024, this limited-time opportunity allows you to rediscover the essence of The Okura Prestige Bangkok’s unparalleled service and luxury. 

Terms & Conditions :

  • Daily breakast inclusive
  • 3-days advance reservations are required
  • Fully pre-payment & Non-refundable, and late cancellation or no show charge 100% booking amount
  • This offer is not valid in conjunction with other offers, events or promotions
  • Unused selected benefits are non-redeemable for cash or exchange for any other products or services
  • Unused portion of selected benefits is non-transferrable, non-accumulated, and shall not be refunded to the hotel bill