奢华定制

预订时间:2024年5月1日至6月27日
入住时间:2024年5月4日至6月30日
曼谷大仓新颐酒店(The Okura Prestige Bangkok)是一处精致优雅的避风港,为庆祝酒店成立12周年,现特别推出“奢华定制”(Luxurious Bespoke)客房套餐,为眼光独到的宾客提供无与伦比的度假体验。这套精致套餐旨在让您纵享奢华,为您打造永恒回忆。 

独家客房套餐邀您纵享至臻奢华,先从畅享一晚帝国套房开始。帝国套房是酒店的明星套房,在这里,不仅能欣赏令人惊叹的都市美景,更有宽敞的起居室和餐饮区,并配有超大浴缸和私人桑拿,是您在入住期间的静谧港湾。在这里,您可以尽情享受难忘的住宿体验。 

可享受价值72,000泰铢的酒店抵用券,打造理想的个人体验。在酒店屡获殊荣的餐厅品尝各式珍馐美馔,畅享焕发活力的水疗护理,亦或体验曼谷大仓新颐酒店提供的其他卓越服务。卓越服务是“豪华定制”客房套餐的核心所在。宾客可以在俱乐部酒廊放松身心,一边品尝美味茶点,一边欣赏令人惊叹的都市美景。 

通过使用“奢华定制”客房套餐,尽情感受酒店奢华定制的精髓。该套餐适用于2024年5月1日至6月27日期间的预订,且入住时间为2024年5月4日至6月30日。 

条款与条件:
•    每日双人早餐 
•    需提前三天预订
•    全额预付且不可退款,未在规定时间内取消或未到店入住需支付100%预订金额
•    此优惠不可与其他优惠、活动或促销同时使用
•    未使用的精选礼遇不可折现或兑换任何其他产品或服务
•    未使用的精选礼遇不可转让、不可累积,且不得退还至酒店账单中

LUXURIOUS BESPOKE

Booking Period: 1 May to 27 June 2024
Stay Period:       4 May to 30 June 2024


The Okura Prestige Bangkok, a haven of refined elegance, celebrates its 12th anniversary with a ‘Luxurious Bespoke’room package, offering an unparalleled escape for discerning guests. This fabulous package allows you to indulge in the epitome of luxury and create lasting memories. 

This exclusive room package invites you to indulge in the pinnacle of luxury, starting with a one-night stay in the Imperial Suite. The Imperial Suite is the hotel’s crown jewel, boasting breathtaking city views spacious living and dining area, oversize bathtub with private sauna, and serves as your haven of tranquility during your stay. This haven of indulgence provides the perfect setting for a truly unforgettable stay. 

Elevate your experience and enjoy a Baht 72,000 hotel credit, allowing you to curate your ideal experience. Savour exquisite culinary creations at the hotel’s award-winning restaurants, pamper yourself with rejuvenating spa treatments, or explore other exceptional services offered by The Okura Prestige Bangkok. Unparalleled service is at the heart of this ‘Luxurious Bespoke’room package. For moments of relaxation, guests can unwind in the Club Lounge, indulging in delectable refreshments while enjoying breathtaking cityscapes. 

The ‘Luxurious Bespoke’room package offers an opportunity to experience the essence of bespoke luxury at The Okura Prestige Bangkok. Available for booking from 1 May to 27 June, 2024 and for stay period between 4 May to 30 June, 2024. 

Terms & Conditions :

  • 3-days advance reservations are required
  • Fully pre-payment & Non-refundable, and late cancellation or no show charge 100% booking amount
  • This offer is not valid in conjunction with other offers, events or promotions
  • Unused selected benefits are non-redeemable for cash or exchange for any other products or services
  • Unused portion of selected benefits is non-transferrable, non-accumulated, and shall not be refunded to the hotel bill

The offer includes: