奢享主义者

预订时间:2024年5月1日至6月23日
入住时间:2024年5月8日至6月30日

曼谷大仓新颐酒店(The Okura Prestige Bangkok)为庆祝酒店成立12周年,隆重推出“奢享主义者”(The Luxuralist)客房套餐,让宾客尽享奢华与静谧的精髓。这项周年庆套餐旨在呵护您的身心,为您打造至臻奢华体验。套餐包含豪华总统套房两晚住宿、双人客房早餐、双人时令下午茶套餐、大仓水疗中心3小时幸福疗养、2小时一次性专属私人教练课程、俱乐部酒廊全部礼遇,以及可在入住期间使用的10,000泰铢酒店抵用券。这项独家限量套餐旨在为宾客提供集静谧、健康与宠爱于一体的至臻奢华体验。

在大仓水疗中心畅享3小时奢宠护理,舒缓身心,重焕活力。这项奢华水疗体验旨在帮您放松身心,重焕活力。首先进行30分钟的芳香“樱花身体磨砂”,能够去除角质,滋养肌肤,让肌肤柔嫩有光泽。随后进行90分钟的“热蜡按摩”,能够消除压力和紧张情绪,而舒缓温暖的烛蜡则为肌肤深层保湿。最后进行90分钟的“抗皱紧致护理”,主要针对肌肤衰老迹象,让肌肤焕发青春光彩。这处幽静的避风港旨在为宾客打造感官放松之旅。体验技艺精湛的理疗师带来的治愈手疗,畅享焕发身心活力的特色水疗护理。在大仓水疗中心释放压力,追寻内心的幸福安宁。 

参加2小时一次性私人培训课程,打造丰富的个人健康之旅。与专业教练合作,量身定制适合个人目标的健身计划,提高整体健康水平,积极寻求健康的生活方式。 

“奢享主义者”客房套餐适用于2024年5月1日至6月23日之间的预订,且入住日期为2024年5月8日至6月30日。这项奢享双人间套餐价为每间客房每晚120,000++ 泰铢

条款与条件:
•    每日双人早餐 
•    一份Up & Above餐厅及酒吧双人时令下午茶套餐
•    需提前七天预订
•    全额预付且不可退款,未在规定时间内取消或未到店入住需支付100%预订金额
•    此优惠不可与其他优惠、活动或促销同时使用
•    未使用的精选礼遇不可折现或兑换任何其他产品或服务
•    未使用的精选礼遇不可转让、不可累积,且不得退还至酒店账单中

THE LUXURALIST

Booking Period: 1 May to 23 June 2024
Stay Period:       8 May to 30 June 2024
 

Indulge in the quintessence of luxury and tranquility with 'The Luxuralist’ Room Package as The Okura Prestige Bangkok celebrates its 12th anniversary in grand style. The ultimate luxury experience with this celebratory package, designed to pamper and rejuvenate your mind, body and soul, combining a lavish two-night stay at the Presidential Suite , an in-room breakfast for 2 persons, a seasonal afternoon tea set for 2 persons, a blissful 3-hours retreat at The Okura Spa, one-time personalised session with a dedicated personal trainer of 2 hours, full access to Club Lounge benefits, and a hotel credit of Baht 10,000 to be used during the stay.’ This exclusive and limited package is designed to provide guests with the ultimate luxury experience, combining tranquility, wellness and indulgence.

Unwind and rejuvenate at The Okura Spa with a 3-hours pampering session. This luxurious spa experience is designed to provide you with the ultimate relaxation and rejuvenation. The 30-minute aromatic ‘Sakura body scrub’ will exfoliate and nourish your skin, leaving it feeling soft and smooth. Followed by the 90-minute ‘hot candle massage’ will melt away any tension and stress, while the soothing warmth of the candle wax deeply hydrates your skin. Lastly, the 90-minute ‘anti-wrinkle and firmness ritual’ will target any signs of aging, leaving your skin looking radiant and youthful. This oasis of tranquility offers a sensory journey of relaxation. Experience the healing touch of skilled therapists and indulge in signature spa treatments designed to revitalize your body and mind. Let go of stress and embrace blissful serenity at The Okura Spa. 

Take your wellness journey to the next level with a one-time personalized training session of 2-hours. Work with a professional trainer to tailor a fitness program that suits your goals, enhances your overall well-being, and embrace a healthier lifestyle. 

 'The Luxuralist’ Room Package, available for booking period from 1 May to 23 June 2024 and stay period from 8 May to 30 June 2024. This exclusive package is priced at Baht 120,000++ for 2 persons

Terms & Conditions :

  • 7-days advance reservations are required
  • Fully pre-payment & Non-refundable, and late cancellation or no show charge 100% booking amount
  • This offer is not valid in conjunction with other offers, events or promotions
  • Unused selected benefits are non-redeemable for cash or exchange for any other products or services
  • Unused portion of selected benefits is non-transferrable, non-accumulated, and shall not be refunded to the hotel bill