跳到主要内容
欢迎来到曼谷大仓新颐酒店
One Harmony会员
今天就加入我们吧
One Harmony
曼谷大仓新颐商务住宿套餐
旅行之余,尽享优越
查看优惠活动

曼谷中心的五星级奢华酒店

欢迎来到曼谷大仓新颐酒店

我们的用餐选择

可供您选择的餐厅有Up&Above餐厅、米其林星级餐厅ELEMENTS,以及屡获殊荣的招牌日式餐厅山里。

我们的健康及休闲

于不可思议的25米悬浮泳池彻底放松
于配有顶尖设施的健身中心锻炼身心
于大仓水疗感受宁静祥和

我们的会议及活动

大宴会厅的精美吊灯,从9米高的天花板垂下。

酒店+航班

通过我们预订机票+酒店,可享专属优惠。

住宿

奢华、舒适与便捷

曼谷大仓新颐散发着奢华与舒适的气质。酒店全部240间客房都能尽享曼谷城市美景,三层釉色玻璃窗将热浪与噪音隔绝于外。我们有10款高端的新颐房型可供选择。

住宿

奢华、舒适与便捷

曼谷大仓新颐散发着奢华与舒适的气质。酒店全部240间客房都能尽享曼谷城市美景,三层釉色玻璃窗将热浪与噪音隔绝于外。我们有10款高端的新颐房型可供选择。

豪华房

秉承大仓的“朴素与优雅”原则,宽敞的豪华房使用精致的素材提供高质量的住宿体验。

了解更多

行政房

大仓行政客房为追求舒适及特享的商务和休闲旅行宾客提供了完美舒适的入住体验

了解更多

套房

套房房型位于大仓酒店最高的楼层之一,集合了低调及典雅的风格于一身。

了解更多

特别优惠

选择您的尊荣优惠

查看下次住宿的的特别优惠,以及查询Up & Above餐厅酒吧、米其林星级餐厅Elements、屡获殊荣的山里餐厅或是大仓水疗的各项促销活动。

特别优惠

选择您的尊荣优惠

查看下次住宿的的特别优惠,以及查询Up & Above餐厅酒吧、米其林星级餐厅Elements、屡获殊荣的山里餐厅或是大仓水疗的各项促销活动。

提前预订含早餐配套

了解更多

餐厅

我们的经典美味与专业料理

在曼谷大仓新颐的三家最佳餐厅体验令人难忘的纯正风味及创意十足的现代料理。在Yamazato拥抱精美的日本料理,在Elements品味融合日料精髓的法式大餐,在全天候营业的Up & Above餐厅享用无尽的亚洲与西方美食。

餐厅

我们的经典美味与专业料理

在曼谷大仓新颐的三家最佳餐厅体验令人难忘的纯正风味及创意十足的现代料理。在Yamazato拥抱精美的日本料理,在Elements品味融合日料精髓的法式大餐,在全天候营业的Up & Above餐厅享用无尽的亚洲与西方美食。

ELEMENTS餐厅

米其林一星餐厅

了解更多

山里餐厅

屡获殊荣的正宗日本料理

了解更多

Up & Above餐厅

全天尽享美食之选

了解更多

Up & Above酒吧

在日落时分享用季节限定的下午茶和美味鸡尾酒

了解更多

La Pâtisserie

美味烘焙 

了解更多

健康及休闲

于酒店二十五楼的悬浮泳池俯瞰城市绝景

曼谷大仓新颐将带您领略无与伦比的住宿服务,尊享曼谷天际纯美景色。健身中心、探出天际的无边泳池和水疗中心为您提供了一片远离纷扰的内心清净地,让您从不同角度体验曼谷这座城市。

健康及休闲

于酒店二十五楼的悬浮泳池俯瞰城市绝景

曼谷大仓新颐将带您领略无与伦比的住宿服务,尊享曼谷天际纯美景色。健身中心、探出天际的无边泳池和水疗中心为您提供了一片远离纷扰的内心清净地,让您从不同角度体验曼谷这座城市。

幻灯片放映

水疗

曼谷的大仓水疗馆是一个隐遁于城市中的僻静之所,私密与舒适是我们对您最重要的承诺。

了解更多

游泳池

于酒店二十五楼的悬浮泳池俯瞰城市绝景 概览 俱乐部酒廊 游泳池 水疗 健身中心 于酒店二十五楼的悬浮泳池俯瞰城市绝景 - 游泳池 悬于酒店25楼的25米游泳池极具建筑特色

了解更多

健身中心

曼谷大仓新颐酒店设备精良的健身中心为喜爱健身的客人提供了配有电视屏幕和音乐库的有氧运动器械

了解更多

俱乐部酒廊

俱乐部酒廊是一个放松的天堂,它给行政楼层的宾客提供私密专属的餐饮酒吧空间

了解更多

宴会及会议

位于市中心宽敞、灵活、便捷的活动场地

曼谷大仓新颐酒店是举办会议、婚礼、晚宴等活动的理想场所。 在曼谷大仓新颐,我们秉承一对一的宾客服务理念。酒店团队中的会议项目顾问将与客户充分沟通并保证客户的需求全部满足。

宴会及会议

位于市中心宽敞、灵活、便捷的活动场地

曼谷大仓新颐酒店是举办会议、婚礼、晚宴等活动的理想场所。 在曼谷大仓新颐,我们秉承一对一的宾客服务理念。酒店团队中的会议项目顾问将与客户充分沟通并保证客户的需求全部满足。

大宴会厅

大宴会厅层高九米,装饰有令人炫目的水晶吊灯。…

了解更多

SORA接待厅

房间在白天用自然采光,而晚间则用水晶吊灯点亮…

了解更多

会客厅

这两间会客厅主要用于更私密的场合,内设现代美观…

了解更多

Beautiful luxury hotel

Phloen Chit BTS linked to hotel, so if it rains you should be safe. Hotel staff has been very friendly and hospitable. Mitchelin rated Japanese restaurant that I look forward to try. Convenient location close to many BKK shopping locations. Theres a mall nearby (Embassy Central) where you will find mid-high end brands. Will come back again.

酒店住客

Amazing experience

Wow! We stayed here on a stop over in Bangkok for one night and WOW all we can say is what a hotel, really wish we could have stayed here longer. The staff were very pleasant and the hotel was extremely clean. Will definitely stay again if travelling to Bangkok.

酒店住客
回到顶部

Skip to main content
Welcome to The Okura Prestige Bangkok
One Harmony Member
Be A Part of Us Today
One Harmony
Business Package
Enjoy More Benefits As You Travel
View Offer

A Five Star Luxury Hotel In Thailand

Welcome to The Okura Prestige Bangkok

Our Dining

Delightful dining choices at Up & Above, Michelin-starred restaurant Elements, or choose to dine in the Award-winning signature restaurant Yamazato.

Our Health & Leisure

Relax in the amazing 25-metre cantilevered pool. Keep fit in the state-of-the-art fitness centre. Find peace and tranquility at The Okura Spa.

Our Meetings & Events

Grand Ballroom with spectacular chandeliers handing from the nine metre high ceiling.

Our Hotel + Flight

Enjoy exclusive deals when you choose to fly and stay with us.
 

Accommodation

Luxury, comfort and convenience

The Okura Prestige Bangkok simply oozes luxury and comfort. All 240 hotel rooms and suites in Bangkok offer impressive city views through triple-glazed tinted panoramic windows that insulate against both heat and noise. Choose from 10 distinctive categories of Prestige accommodation.

Accommodation

Luxury, comfort and convenience

The Okura Prestige Bangkok simply oozes luxury and comfort. All 240 hotel rooms and suites in Bangkok offer impressive city views through triple-glazed tinted panoramic windows that insulate against both heat and noise. Choose from 10 distinctive categories of Prestige accommodation.

Deluxe

In keeping with Okura’s principles of ‘Simplicity and Elegance’, our spacious Deluxe rooms are designed to allow the exquisite quality of their materials.

Read More

Club

The Club rooms are perfect for business and leisure guests seeking comfort and exclusivity with a range of special privileges.

Read More

Suite

The Suite comprises rooms of understated, elegant style on one of The Okura Prestige Bangkok’s hotel highest levels.

Read More

Special Offers

Choose your luxurious offers

View our special offer for your next stay and check out our promotion at Up & Above, Michelin-starred restaurant Elements, or choose to dine in the Award-winning signature restaurant Yamazato and The Okura Spa.

Special Offers

Choose your luxurious offers

View our special offer for your next stay and check out our promotion at Up & Above, Michelin-starred restaurant Elements, or choose to dine in the Award-winning signature restaurant Yamazato and The Okura Spa.

Advance Purchase with Breakfast

Read more

Sweet & Savoury Sakura Afternoon Tea Delights at Up & Above Bar

Read more

Revitalising Lotus Delights Relax & Rejuvenate at The Okura Spa

Read more

Restaurants

Our Culinary Taste and Expertise

Experience unforgettable authentic flavours and inspired modern cuisine at the hotel’s three fine dining outlets embracing Japanese haute cuisine at Yamazato, a Michelin Plate restaurant, French cuisine with Japanese influence at our Michelin-starred Elements restaurant, and endless varieties of Asian and western dishes at our all day dining venue Up & Above.

Restaurants

Our Culinary Taste and Expertise

Experience unforgettable authentic flavours and inspired modern cuisine at the hotel’s three fine dining outlets embracing Japanese haute cuisine at Yamazato, a Michelin Plate restaurant, French cuisine with Japanese influence at our Michelin-starred Elements restaurant, and endless varieties of Asian and western dishes at our all day dining venue Up & Above.

Elements

One Michelin Star Restaurant

Find Out More

Yamazato

Award Winning Authentic Japanese Cuisine

Find Out More

Up & Above Restaurant

All Day Dining at its best

Find Out More

Up & Above Bar

Enjoy the Seasonal Afternoon Tea and Amazing Cocktails During Sunset

Find Out More

La Pâtisserie

Delicious Bakeries 

Find Out More

Health & Leisure

Dramatic city views from the 25th floor infinity pool in Bangkok

The Okura Prestige Bangkok offers facilities that bring you to new heights, with pristine views over the Bangkok horizon. The fitness centre, cantilevered infinity pool and spa are all in close proximity to provide an area of inner peace, away from any distractions and perfect for experiencing the city of Bangkok from a different perspective.

Health & Leisure

Dramatic city views from the 25th floor infinity pool

The Okura Prestige Bangkok offers facilities that bring you to new heights, with pristine views over the Bangkok horizon. The fitness centre, cantilevered infinity pool and spa are all in close proximity to provide an area of inner peace, away from any distractions and perfect for experiencing the city of Bangkok from a different perspective.

Slideshow

Spa

The Okura Spa in Bangkok is a hidden sanctuary where your privacy and comfort is our top priority.

Swimming Pool

Cantilevered on the 25th floor, the hotel's 25-metre swimming pool is a stunning architectural feature.

Fitness Centre

For guests who like to keep in shape while away from home, The Okura Prestige Bangkok provides a well-equipped Fitness Centre with fully-integrated TV screens and music hubs on all cardio machines.

 

The Club Lounge

The Club Lounge is a haven for relaxation, offering an intimate dining and lounge space exclusive to Club guests.

Meetings & Events

Spacious, flexible events space in a convenient, accessible city centre location

The Okura Prestige Bangkok is perfectly positioned for conferences, product launches, meetings, weddings, gala dinners and a variety of other special events. At The Okura Prestige Bangkok we believe in the importance of one-on-one personal care. Our in-house team includes dedicated event consultants who liaise with clients to ensure that all their needs are fulfilled.

Meetings & Events

Spacious & flexible events space at accessible city-centre location

The Okura Prestige Bangkok is perfectly positioned for conferences, product launches, meetings, weddings, gala dinners and a variety of other special events. At The Okura Prestige Bangkok, we believe in the importance of one-on-one personal care. Our in-house team includes dedicated event consultants who liaise with clients to ensure that all their needs are fulfilled.

Grand Ballroom

The Grand Ballroom's ceiling is nine metres high and features stunning chandeliers...

Read More

Sora Room

Filled with natural light from large windows in the daytime and illuminated by the glow...

Read More

Drawing Room

Designed for more intimate occasions, the two Drawing Rooms feature contemporary...

Read More

Beautiful luxury hotel

Phloen Chit BTS linked to hotel, so if it rains you should be safe. Hotel staff has been very friendly and hospitable. Mitchelin rated Japanese restaurant that I look forward to try. Convenient location close to many BKK shopping locations. Theres a mall nearby (Embassy Central) where you will find mid-high end brands. Will come back again.

Hotel Explorer

Amazing experience

Wow! We stayed here on a stop over in Bangkok for one night and WOW all we can say is what a hotel, really wish we could have stayed here longer. The staff were very pleasant and the hotel was extremely clean. Will definitely stay again if travelling to Bangkok.

Hotel Explorer
Back to top