跳到主要内容

联系 & 位置

如果您需要即时的协助,请通过电话与我们联系

个人资料保护法 *

曼谷大仓新颐酒店

Park Ventures Ecoplex, 57 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, 曼谷 10330 泰国

电话: +66 (0) 2687 9000
传真: +66 (0) 2687 9001

从饭店步行即可到达Siam Paragon, Erawan Bangkok, Gaysorn Plaza, Central World 和 Central Embassy等众多高端购物场所,到达轻轨(BTS)Phloen Chit站也十分便捷,轻轨的站点贯穿曼谷市中心。

无论您是乘坐出租车或是城铁,不用多久就能带您到Sathorn和 Silom商务区,在那里能够找到满足您各种需求的餐厅或酒吧。如果想要尝试当地传统风味或是拜访年轻泰国设计师的店铺,可从酒店步行去暹罗广场即可。

位于 Phloen Chit和Wireless路的交界处,曼谷大仓新颐酒店踞于城市最核心的商业区域。乘坐出租车、BTS轻轨或是MRT地铁均能到达主要的购物中心和一些重要旅游景点。酒店还有一条直通的遮阳步行道直达曼谷轻轨Phloen Chit站。

如何找到我们

环抱于高档商业区和神圣庙宇之间,曼谷大仓新颐酒店是您全方位体验曼谷这座城市的绝佳之选。所在的Park Ventures Ecoplex大厦拥有药店、银行、便利店以及Dean & Deluca购物中心。

下载地图 - EN
下载地图 - TH

回到顶部

Skip to main content

CONTACT & LOCATION

If you require immediate assistance, kindly contact us by phone
Personal Data Protection Act *

THE OKURA PRESTIGE BANGKOK

Park Ventures Ecoplex, 57 Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330 Thailand

Tel: tel:+66 (0) 2687 9000
Fax: tel:+66 (0) 2687 9001

Within walking distance are a range of luxury destinations including Siam Paragon, Erawan Bangkok, Gaysorn Plaza, CentralWorld and Central Embassy, while immediate access to the city’s BTS SkyTrain network at Phloen Chit station provides above-ground rail transport across central Bangkok.

Just a short trip by either taxi or SkyTrain takes you to the business districts of Sathorn and Silom where you can choose from a wide range of restaurants and bars that suit every taste and budget. Those who want to try local flavours and shop for the work of young Thai designers should head to the boutique shops of Siam Square, just a short walk from the hotel.

Nestling at the intersection of Phloen Chit and Wireless Road, The Okura Prestige Bangkok is perfectly located at the heart of the city's Central Business District. Major shopping malls and many of the city's most popular tourist attractions are within easy reach by taxi, BTS Skytrain or MRT underground rail. The hotel has a direct link via covered walkway to Bangkok's BTS overhead rail network at Phloen Chit station.

Where to Find Us

Located between distinguished shopping malls and highly sacred shrines, The Okura Prestige Bangkok is perfectly situated to experience every facet of the Thai capital. The Park Ventures Ecoplex houses a pharmacy, bank, convenience store and an outlet of Dean & Deluca

DOWNLOAD MAP - EN
DOWNLOAD MAP - TH

Back to top