薰衣草下午茶

随着北海道摄人心魄的薰衣草花海将日本的风景描绘成令人惊叹的紫罗兰色调,曼谷大仓新颐酒店诚邀您享受一场以标志性夏日之花为灵感,舒悦感官的下午茶体验——“薰衣草下午茶”。 

“薰衣草下午茶”将带您前往一个如诗如画之地,再现日本标志性薰衣草花海的空灵之美。深浅不一的紫罗兰色在餐盘上翩翩起舞,映衬着无边无际延伸至地平线的薰衣草花海。每一口甜点与咸点都经过精心制作,散发出诱人香气,两种口味巧妙交织,邀沉浸您在一场味觉与口感的交响盛宴。 

这场美妙的下午茶体验提供可口的精选甜点与咸点。美味咸点“挪威峡湾鳟鱼三文鱼”搭配鱼子酱,藏匿于酥皮泡芙中,由此开启您的美食之旅。品味“奶油芝士挞”和 Beni-imo(日本紫薯)在奇趣挞坯中的对比口感,接着享受“甘薯”搭配土豆泥与豌豆苗的舒悦组合。 

当您想体验一场甜美的交响盛宴,琳琅满目的美味甜点将牢牢锁住您的目光。沉浸于“蓝莓奶黄大福”的绵软之中,这款日式甜点以麻糬为外皮,内含薰衣草奶油与红豆沙。馥郁的“酪乳黑加仑奶油冻”与清淡的“薰衣草热带里科塔奶酪”形成鲜明对比,带来愉悦的味觉体验。“薰衣草马卡龙”和招牌“薰衣草司康”入口即化,每一口都精致展现出当季的别样风味。

“薰衣草下午茶”是独属于两人的午后惬意时光,每套售价1,950泰铢++,含两杯Billecart Salmon Brut Reserve香槟套餐售价3,800泰铢++。

欲了解更多信息及预订,请致电+66 (0) 2 687 9000或发送电子邮件至fb.concierge@okurabangkok.com

Afternoon Tea Menu

Sense of Lavender Afternoon Tea

As the captivating lavender fields of Hokkaido paint the Japanese landscape in breathtaking hues of violet, The Okura Prestige Bangkok invites you to indulge in a sensory afternoon tea experience inspired by this iconic summertime bloom with the ‘Sense of Lavender Afternoon Tea.’ 

The ‘Sense of Lavender Afternoon Tea’ whisks you away to a picturesque scene, replicating the ethereal beauty of Japan’s iconic lavender landscapes. Delicate shades of violet dance across the plate, mirroring the endless fields stretching towards the horizon. Each meticulously crafted sweet and savoury bite is an invitation to indulge in a symphony of flavours and textures, all woven together with the subtle notes of this favourite essence. 

This picture-perfect afternoon tea experience boasts a delightful selection of sweet and savoury treats. Embark on your culinary adventure with the delectable savouries like ‘Norwegian Fjord Trout Salmon’ with Caviar nestled in a vol-au-vent. Savour the contrasting textures of ‘Cream Cheese Tartlet’ and Beni-imo (Japanese purple sweet potato) in a whimsical tartlet, followed by a delightful ‘Sweet Potato’ with potato gel, and pea shoot combination. 

As you transition to the sweet symphony, prepare to be captivated by a delectable array of confections. Dive into the pillowy softness of a ‘Blueberry Custard Daifuku,’ a Japanese confection of mocha filled with lavender cream and red bean paste. The rich ‘Buttermilk Blackcurrant Cremeux’ offers a delightful counterpoint to the lightness of the ‘Lavender and Tropical Ricotta Cheese.’ Each bite is a celebration of seasonal flavours culminating in the melt-in-your-mouth perfection of the ‘Lavender Macaron’ and the signature ‘Lavender Scone.’ 

The ‘Sense of Lavender Afternoon Tea’ is the perfect afternoon escape for two, priced at Baht 1,950++ per set and Baht 3,800++ per set inclusive of two glasses of Billecart Salmon Brut Reserve Champagne.

For more information and reservations please call +66 (0) 2 687 9000 or email: fb.concierge@okurabangkok.com

Afternoon Tea Menu